SE VOLETE ASCOLTARE UN PO’ DI MUSICA

SE VOLETE ASCOLTARE UN PO’ DI MUSICA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

QUESTA STUPENDA CANZONE E COMPOSTA DA ENNIO MORRICONE E CANTATA DA DULCE PONTES IL TITOLO E’ (YOUR LOVE).

 

 

 

QUI SOTTO INVECE HO FATTO UN VIDEO CON SOTTOTITOLATO LA TRADUZIONE IN ITALIANO.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SE VOLETE ASCOLTARE UN PO’ DI MUSICAultima modifica: 2009-10-05T20:49:00+02:00da gioveluna1
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

34 pensieri su “SE VOLETE ASCOLTARE UN PO’ DI MUSICA

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find
    It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide something back and
    aid others such as you helped me.

  2. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many
    months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have
    any solutions to stop hackers?

  3. I am really delighted to glance at this weblog posts which consists of tons of
    valuable facts, thanks for providing such information.

  4. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much
    better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him.

    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  6. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.

    I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what
    you are stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it
    smart. I can not wait to read much more from
    you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  7. Great blog right here! Additionally your website quite a bit up
    very fast! What host are you the use of? Can I get your associate
    link on your host? I desire my site loaded up as fast as
    yours lol

  8. A person essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I might state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website
    page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit incredible.
    Fantastic process!

  9. Just desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity to your put up is just excellent and
    that i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with coming near near post.
    Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  10. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.

    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

I commenti sono chiusi.